Head Office – Bangkok, Thailand

Master Agent: Pusit Ketmayoon

Email: pusit@seabusinessbroker.asia

118/27 Lat Krabang Road, Lat Krabang, Bangkok 10520 Thailand

h/p: +6697 956 3651

Tel: +66 2053 3651

Fax: +66 2053 3651


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Japan

Local representative: Yoshi Ishikawa

Email: yoshi@seabusinessbroker.asia

2-10-8, Shimo-Renjaku, Mitaka,

Tokyo, 181-0013, Japan

h/p: +91 99-49-571442


India

Local representative: Yoshi Ishikawa

Email: yoshi@seabusinessbroker.asia

8-3-222/8/25 Plot No C-23 Madhuranagar,

Hyderabad, Telangana, 500-038, India

h/p: +91 99-49-571442


Singapore & Malaysia

Local representative: Annie Tan

Email: annie@seabusinessbroker.asia

No.9, Jalan Cempakasari 16A/KU6, Taman Cempakasari,

Klang Selangor, 42100, Malaysia

h/p: +60 12-282-1344


Australia

Local representative: Robert You

Email: robert@seabusinessbroker.asia

5 Western Cr. Gladesville,

NSW 2111 Australia

h/p: +61-02-98790608

M : +61-04-25351954


China

Local representative: Chen Bi Kang

Email: chen@seabusinessbroker.asia

No.6557 DaYe Rd., Feng Xian District,

Shanghai, 201405, P.R.C.

Tel : 13311692839


Vietnam

Local representative: Nguyen Trong Hien

Email: hien@seabusinessbroker.asia

62/239 Ly Chinh Thang P.8, Phuong 8 , Quan 3 ,

Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

h/p : +84 93-7536888